NO Organization- books

If you are like my parents, and my sisters, and many book readers, you just put the damn book on the shelf and let it go.

This also goes with movies, CD’s and more.

There is no rhyme or reason, but everything is on a shelf. It drives me crazy, but it must work for the owner. This club also houses my boyfriend, whom I live with, we just deal with it…even if I can’t stand to look at it.

I totally understand this lack of organization, on a “why waste the time to sort it out” method of thinking. But being a type A personality….whelp, it just drives me loopy.

(My boyfriend’s shelf, there was some forced organization yesterday after I had to move his shelf for our new couch, but still….)

There was some forced organization to my boyfriend's #bookshelf #book #bookhoarding

A post shared by Rebecca Lee Robinson (@beccaleephoto) on

Happy Reading,

Rebecca Lee Robinson

Leave a Reply

