Regency Tea Party!

Old Firehouse Books will host a Regency Style Valentine’s Tea for fans of Jane Austen and Charlotte Bronte, or anyone looking for an excuse to dress up, eat food, and drink tea with others! The event will be Saturday, February 13th at 3pm at Old Firehouse Books in Old Town Fort Collins. Tickets are $10 each and include tea from Happy Lucky’s Tea House and Treasures and snacks, along with literary themed activities. Ages 7 and up are welcome to attend this event and costumes are encouraged!

Purchase Tickets Here.

For information on “what to wear” check out our Pinterest Board on the subject

valentine'stea

More information HERE

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s