Old Firehouse Books will host a Regency Style Valentine’s Tea for fans of Jane Austen and Charlotte Bronte, or anyone looking for an excuse to dress up, eat food, and drink tea with others! The event will be Saturday, February 13th at 3pm at Old Firehouse Books in Old Town Fort Collins. Tickets are $10 each and include tea from Happy Lucky’s Tea House and Treasures and snacks, along with literary themed activities. Ages 7 and up are welcome to attend this event and costumes are encouraged!

Purchase Tickets Here.

For information on “what to wear” check out our Pinterest Board on the subject

valentine'stea

More information HERE

 

Advertisements