Review: Juniper Lemon’s Happiness Index by Julie Israel

This book….I mean This. Book. I picked it up on a whim, the cover and the blurb helped to lure me in, but once I picked it up I couldn’t put it down…I read it in one sitting. I laughed out loud in parts, cringed in others and even teared up in a couple places. Julie Israel put me through the ringer and I came out on the other side a smiling fool.

Juniper Lemon has made my list of favorite characters…she is so strong, smart, determined…I could go on and on.
Buy this book, that is all.

~Teresa

Order a copy!

 

Leave a Reply

